SATISFACTION

4.8 / 5.0

PERFORMANCE

5.0 / 5.0

RECOMMENDATION

4.9/ 5.0

RATED BY 160 CUSTOMERS

Vancouver House Finders Team with RE/MAX Little Oak Realty (Burnaby)

108-4370 Dominion Street

Burnaby, BC V3G 4L7

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Hani Faraj

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

Highly recommend Hani to anyone looking for a true professional that will get the best price for your home in a timely manner. From the start he helped us get our place ready by staging and decluttering to make our place look fantastic. He has excellent marketing, negotiating skills, is very experienced in his field and is a very hard worker. He has excellent resources from financing to closing lawyers. He is always there to answer questions and to give advice. He made this selling experience very smooth and we are thankful that he was our realtor.

Heather Holmes, Maple Ridge (Seller)

2 days ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Carter is polite and he really understands the needs of the buyer. Carter has patience to explain the details and will guide you from beginning to end. Carter makes you comfortable talking to him. I will highly recommend CARTER to my family and friends."

Angie Belen, Richmond (Buyer)

about a month ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Krizelle Ling did an amazing job finding the right home for us! Thank you for the celebration kit (the wine was delicous!)."

Magdalena Ochoa Stevenston, Richmond,BC (Buyer)

about a month ago

Hani Faraj

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Hani Faraj in an incredible realtor and fabulous person. He was available whenever we needed him, had answers to all our questions, and never put a sale before our personal needs. He was hones throughout our entire search and kept our needs in mind every step of the way. He is not someone to wildly suggest something unrealistic and takes all the variables into consideration. His industry connections also make the entire process a breeze, as he has taken the time to find the top people in the field so you don't have to.


We have a lot of ups and downs regarding our financing, but Hani was patient and helpful the entire time. He never got discouraged and was a light in the darkness throughout the whole experience. After many trials and tribulations, we got things done and I know it wouldn't have happened without his positivity and vast knowledge.


I was drawn to Hani's team through their real estate website. It made seeing our options and deciding on a home an absolute delight! All of the people I spoke with at all points were knowledgeable, friendly and got the job done.


I cannot recommend Hani and his team highly enough. I felt respected at every point and always knew he had my best interest at heart; which is not something you see from many people in any form of sales. I am so pleased with my experience and look forward to many more as our real estate journey continues.!"

Talisa C., New Westminister BC (Buyer)
2 months ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"As first time home buyers, we found the perfect agent in James Kenneth. He helped us understand and navigate a complex and challenging market, and successfully negotiated our purchase that we believe will prove to be a great investment. We appreciate good service along with a professional attitude and in comparing James to the other realtors we met he was second to none. Would not hesitate to recommend James to anyone looking to buy a property!."

Renugadevi and Gurusamy Karthikeuan (Buyer)

3 months ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Well done Carter doing good job. I'm so happy with his performance to find my home. Great guy. Thank you to find me a home. My dream come true."

Sandeep Singh (Buyer)
4 months ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Frederick Trudeau est un professionnel chévronné qui maitrise tout ce qu'il fait. Dans notre recherche de maison, une seule visite aura suffi pour faire notre choix et sans Frederick Trudeau, cela ne serait jamais arrivé. J'ai des amis qui m'ont partagé leurs expériences: ils passent des mois à chercher. Une seule visite et faire un bon choix m'a positivement surprise.....et BRAVO à Frederick Trudeau! Autre chose, le prix demandé et le montant de notre première offre étaient bien eloignés mais grace aux techniques de négociations de Frederick Trudeau, nous sommes arrivés à un compromis!!! Et justement grace à ses techniques de négociations, Frederick Trudeau a débloqué une impasse entre mon employeur et la banque par rapport au contenu de la 'lettre de l'employeur' -job letter.


Notre projet était sur le point d'avorter quand Frederick Trudeau est intervenu parceque les deux parties n'arrivaient pas à s'entendre sur le contenu de la lettre. Il a réussi à comvaincre les deux parties et surtout a pris un role actif pour un contenu de la lettre que les deux parties ont accepté. Par ce travail enorme et qui ne devrait par ailleurs etre le sien, Frederick Trudeau nous a redonné un sourire!


Pour tout résumer, je dirais: il n'y a pas meilleur que Fred! Et je n'hésite pas à le recommnder! Son expérience, son professionnalisme, sa compréhension et sa guide sans oublier ses qualités de négociateur infatiguable sont entre autres ce qui distinguent Frederick Trudeau des autres!


Merci Frederick Trudeau!!!"


Beatrice Nikundana (Buyer)

4 months ago

Ricky Dhaliwal

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“We will be recommending Ricky to all our family and friends! He made the experience enjoyable and kept us informed every step of the way. We would trust Ricky with our lives! Thank you for all your hard work and dedication, Ricky! We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor.”

Manuela Palad, Abbotsford (Seller)
5 months ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Fred - you’re an outstanding professional, who went the extra mile in this situation and it’s an absolute pleasure working with you"

Rebecca Casey

Mortgage Professional

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Selling my condo turned out to be quite the journey. Without Trudeau by my side guiding, listening, encouraging, and answering every question and concern that came to my mind, i don’t know how I would have manage. The man even washed my dishes once when I forgot that I had an open house that day. It certainly wasn’t his job, but he did it without complaint.


Frederick Trudeau was there every weekend without fail. He put in the time and recorded and followed up with every single person that visited and also informed me with a text after every open house. Over 150 people came to see my condo before it was sold. Frederick definitely put in the time.


As well, he brought in a house stager that transformed my condo into an immaculate showroom, Natalie was fantastic and this process added value.


Frederick Trudeau doesn’t tell you what to do, he provides relevant information about the local market and provides you with options. The choice is ultimately yours and Frederick will make recommendations but you are in control of your destiny.


I realize that if I wouldn’t have been so greedy at the start trying to get as much as I thought I could have I would have ended up with about $50,000 more in the end, as I already knew the market was slowing down. I consider Frederick Trudeau as a friend now and highly recommend him. He earned every dollar”

Magus Beales, Vancouver (Seller)

5 months ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Carter was a great help in finding our new home! Once we found the home that was right for us, he kept us apprised, and help us deal with many details!


Thank you Carter!!!”

Marisa, in Surrey, BC (Buyer)

6 months ago

Hani Faraj

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Hani Faraj is a true professional in his field. He understand the real estate market and tries to get to know his clients and truly understand their needs and wishes. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to sell their home.”

John Wong Burnaby (Seller)

6 months ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Friendly, approachable and reliable. She was in touch with my needs as a 20-something year old and was on top of the details the entire time. If I was to buy more properties, I would look for her business again.”

Trevor Basso-S. / Burnaby (Buyer)

6 months ago

Hani Faraj

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“Hani was great to work with! Very professional & forthcoming! Get us up to date and posted on any progress.”

Marisa, Surrey, BC (Seller)
6 months ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

“On behalf of myself and family, we were very happy with the outcome of the sale of the property in communicating with Rosy Yang and team leader Frederick Trudeau. The feedback we received to the family was great. Rosy Yang did her utmost in the “Open House” weekends.


I commend the process of this property, which was very personal to us. With many thanks!!!!”

Teresa Donatiello Burnaby (Seller)

8 months ago 

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Krizelle was easy to talk to and very understanding. She was willing to answer any questions I had and was very approachable and accessible. She also helped organize my moving day by booking the elevator for me. On the day I received my keys, she spoiled me with a thoughtful card, a bottle of champagne and a generous gift card. I was very impressed by her and will definitely recommend her to others."

Yvonne Muller, Port Coquitlam (Buyer)

8 months ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I would highly recommend Rosy Yang to others.


She is effective, efficient, friendly, and reliable. 


When most brokers can be pushy, Rosy is patient and she let me come to a decision on my own. She influenced some of my decisions tactfully and never force her opinions on me which I appreciate."

Lucy Lauwira (Buyer)

8 months ago 

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I was randomly looking for a place. As soon as I liked one I sent an email asking for more info. A day later or so Carter Lozinski called me and asked about my plans, my expectations, my budget, my situation in general, etc. I explained to him on the phone that I had no idea about how to start a process of buying a home. Patiently, he explained everything to me in a very nice and detailed way. Right from that moment, I decided to stick with him no matter what.


During the whole process he was kind, understanding, informative and specially patient.


He also helped me to find a mortgage broker, a home inspector and a lawyer! Great package!!!


I’d totally recommend Mr. Lozinski!"

Debora Alkimin, Vancouver (Buyer)

10 months ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Krizelle understood my criteria for the house and only sent me what was relevant to my request.


Krizelle went the extra mile to send me pictures of properties that I was interested in as sometimes the listing agent purposely hides certain details and buying something in BC from Ontario is not an easy task.


Initially I had another realtor sending me a few listings but he was not as prompt or helpful as Krizelle so I dropped him."


Mohammed Hafiz from Mississauga (Buyer)

11 months ago

Hani Faraj

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Hani was very understanding with our needs and made me feel that he truly cared about our Family, and helping us find a nice home for my Parents.


He always returned my calls promptly and made himself available even late at night to answer my questions, and concerns. When I let him know I was interested in a property, he promptly arranged for a viewing.


Overall, Hani was instrumental in helping me to navigate this crazy market with bidding wars, so that I was able to find and purchase a place very quickly.

I was very impressed with the DocuSign tool which made business transactions very easy."

Lilah De La Cruz - South Surrey (Buyer)

11 months ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"She is really good realtor!!"

Youngjoon ,park& 3093 oak street (Buyer)

11 months ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I contacted Rosy initially based on a positive feedback from my friend, and couldn’t have been more satisfied with her work. Although the process of home buying was more difficult than I'd imagined due to steep rises of price, Rosy gave me an excellent guidance with hidden availability, and showed deep knowledge on the local market. It took a long time to find the one I liked, and she presented diligent and bright during the whole process. I wouldn’t hesitate to work with Rosy again and give her the highest recommendation."

Jaeah Han, Vancouver (Buyer)

11 months ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I was very lucky to have Rosy.


She is always bright, supportive and very passionate about what she does. I was very impressed with her knowledge and skills that helped me make the right decision. What I liked the most was her prompt reply all the time. I would highly recommend her to my family and close friends. You are the best Rosy!


I really appreciate all your help."

Sunny & Jin from Burnaby (Buyer)

11 months ago

Ricky Dhaliwal

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"It was a pleasure working with Ricky Dhaliwal. Very knowledgeable, never had any issues with communication, any questions I had were answered in a timely manner. Ricky Dhaliwal made sure I was taken care of and found me a home that fits all my needs. I will be recommending Ricky to my family and friends"

SP - Abbotsford (Buyer)

12 months ago

Ricky Dhaliwal

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We were so nervous to purchase a home, especially on short notice as the mortgage rules were changing. It was such a blessing to work with you! You answered all of our questions and gave us the information we needed to make our decisions, and then you made the purchase process seamless and a breeze. Thank you!"

Abhishek & Garima Bhalla (Buyer)

12 months ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We would like to greatly recommend Frederick Trudeau as the most professionnel agent we encountered in the Vancouver area.


We are from Montreal and have been looking on and off to buy a condo in Vancouver for over a year. We spoke and met a few agents but no one took the time to really understand our needs. We met Frederick in February of this year, he understood exactly what we wanted and found a perfect place in heaven Vcr a little more then a month later.


We are extremely grateful for his business flair in finding us not only a great investment unit but for a beautiful place to live during our frequent business trip in Vancouver. »


Manon Duval Montreal (Buyer)

12 months ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"It was my pleasure meeting Mr. James Kenneth who has assisted me in various ways in purchasing my property. Mr. Kenneth holds a professional scope in his field and approaches his client very professionally. His help is kindly appreciated.


Mr. Kenneth help is greatly appreciated.


Mr. Kenneth is always punctual, very direct, and knowledgable."

Sangeeta Kumari, Burnaby BC (Buyer)

12 months ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Fred handled everything like the expert he is. I have full confidence in his abilities, value his professional customer service approach, and would have no hesitation in recommending him to my family and friends."

Michael Greenberg, Vancouver (Buyer)

about a year ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Krizelle was very professional, helpful and pleasant to work with. Very satisfied with her help and service. Thanks again!"

Cameron, Poco (Buyer)

about a year ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We would highly recommend James Kenneth and Fred Trudeau! Not only were we able to ask more than we thought possible, but we were offered over our asking price, and had a backup offer as well. The level of professionalism from the initial meeting, to the staging, photography, and showings, was incredible. We were kept in the loop with each step and never felt that anything was beyond our control. James was also our buyer's agent on our new purchase and he definitely goes above & beyond to make sure everything goes smoothly. We were successful even though there were two other offers on the property. I was very happy with our experience and I will recommend James and Fred to friends and family in the future!"

Lori J. - Guildford (Seller)

about a year ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"My husband and I moved from Toronto to Vancouver recently. When we started our search on MSL for a property to buy, we thought we know how to buy our 2nd home without the help of an agent until we met James Kenneth. James is very professional and knowledgeable about the local market. He is also conscientious in doing thorough background research and provide us with pertinent information on all the potential properties that we are interested in. He then help us to carefully weigh the pros and cons before helping us to put in our offer for the property that we like. We find James to be very patient and cares more in helping us find a good property or home that we will love for years to come. We learn so much about the whole buying process from James and we highly recommend James to everyone who is looking to buy/sell their homes whether this is your 1st time or 10th time buying/selling.


Another great quality in James we would like to point out is his expertise and experience in writing out the offer contract that presents us in the best possible way in the eyes of the seller that help us to become the successful bidder in this competitive market. We just moved into our beautiful home this November. Thank you, James."

Carrie Anna, Richmond (Buyer)

about a year ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Excellent service. Very attentive to our needs. Always available to help us."

M. Olson Richmond. (Buyer)

about a year ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"To James Kenneth, I'd like to thank you for a job well done in finding my new home for me and my family. Your team is very professional and competent. No matter what questions I had, you people got back to me immediately with the answers and confirmed by other members of your team. You were always easy to reach, and your expertise and knowledge was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend James Kenneth to anyone needing a Realtor"

Ganessin V. (Buyer)

about a year ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey Bains was by far the best realtor I have dealt with to date. He was very proffesional and attentive to detail. I would definetly recommend Harvey to all my family and friends."

Bobi Bhangu, Kelowna (Buyer)

about a year ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey was extremely knowledgeable and reliable. As first time buyers, he was very helpful in using our budget to help us find the property we were looking for. Harvey went above and beyond to help us finalize our purchase. I have recommended Harvey to several colleagues and they have all had the same positive experiences with him. We can't thank him enough

Kuljit Bhullar, Surrey BC (Buyer)

about a year ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Can't say enough good things,we are extremely happy!


Wouldn't use anyone else.


Truly professional,"

Paul and Janine Levasseur (Seller)

about a year ago

Krizelle Ling

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Krizelle is a positive, respectful, understanding and open minded realtor and friend who has provided tremendous support throughout the buying process. She is diligent and timely which is an important factor in making this journey smooth and easy. We really like how hard working she is, efficient, effective in responses and feedback and most of all, her passion and care in the realting industry and making our process comfortable and confident to purchase an apartment, especially in this market we live in! I would highly recommend Krizelle to family friends and colleagues alike. She is easy to connect with, trustworthy and honest and makes every step of the buying process simple."

G.L; Anmore, BC (Buyer)

about a year ago

Ricky Dhaliwal

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Ricky Dhaliwal made the process easy to understand.


Ricky Dhaliwal did an excellent job of guiding a first time buyer through the entire process. At no time did I feel uncomfortable with Ricky and I would recommend him to friends/relatives."

James Colquhoun Surrey BC. (Buyer)

about a year ago

Ricky Dhaliwal

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Ricky made purchasing our home in BC a very pleasant and positive experience. Moving to another province and leaving the city you've lived in for many years can be a stressful period - Ricky helped us overcome that. It was a pleasure having you as our Real Estate Agent, and we will certainly recommend you to anyone.

Thank you for your help!"

Johal; Guelph, ON (Buyer)

about a year ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I had wonderful experience with James. He is very orientated to details and have been very professional with his work. He has been very patient with me when I have asked a lot of questions regarding real estate and properties and answered all of my questions with details that I needed. I strongly suggest James to anyone who are looking to buy the place. It has been a pleasure to work with James and I will definitely ask for help from James in the future."

Sangwoo (Buyer)

about a year ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We started from Aug. 2017 to find a condo by internet surfing. Beside one ad., I saw Rosy’s information to contact, and I sent an email for more information.


Rosy’s first contact was included by an invitation for a meeting also. Her presentation for home buying/selling market in Vancouver was very useful.


With a good understanding of our situations and needs, she accompanied us in any steps with clear, honest and professional opinions.


Finally we bought our condo by mid of September. We think we were lucky to find Rosy Yang. She is reliable, responsible, professional and very intelligent also.

Thank you Rosy"

Farhad, Vancouver (Buyer)

about a year ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey treats my funds as tho they were his,meaning negotiated contracts with personal interest in obtaining best pricing for us in our purchase.We are now selling a property with Harvey, being our third deal with him,we continue to be extremely satisfied with his level of service."

Paul and Janine Levasseur, White Rock Bc (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Frederick Trudeau is truly a gem. He took our very complicated situation and made it a breeze for both parties. I trusted him a million percent and that is why I decided to go with him for the sale of the condo, not that it was ever a question since our experience of buying that said condo was amazing. Frederick is approachable, understanding, available, truly genuine and on top of that goes way beyond what a regular realtor would do for his clients. He is not only my realtor for life, but he became a friend and family. That is how you feel when you deal with Frederick, part of a family. You not only know that he has your best interests at heart, you can feel it throughout the entire process. Even after the business is done, Frederick follows up with you just because he cares deeply. I would recommend and strongly advise Frederick to everyone in the world because he simply is the best of the very best. I rarely leave reviews, let alone long reviews like this but I did in the hope that people will see it and decide to choose Frederick Trudeau."

Catherine Desgroseilliers, Port Moody (Seller)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"This was my first experience selling a place. I was very overwhelmed at first with the thought of how much work I will need to do. After speaking with Fred and his team's I was put at ease. They handled most everything for me and were able to answer all of my questions. Fred was always available to talk and is someone I would strongly recommend to anyone. Thank you to Fred and his team for helping me through this experience and getting me more money for my place that I had ever imagined possible."

Kevin Carpenter, Vancouver (Seller)

2 years ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"She is very friendly and I'm very happy that I have her as a realtor she did a good for me."

Monet Labuguen 4206 venables street Burnaby BC (Buyer)

2 years ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey, through his website, introduced us to an apartment that we eventually made an offer. Throughout the process, Harvey has proved himself as an excellent broker, friendly, patient and eager to please and be of service and to meet all our request.


We have not hesitation of having him again as our Agent should we in future be looking to buy any other house. We would also have no hesitation recommending him to our relatives and friends.


Michael Chin"

Michael Chin (Buyer)

2 years ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Thanks James for finding me my dream home. Being a first time home buyer is never easy but u helped us at every step. Most of time Realtor pushes you u to Crack a deal, but James had never pushed us and always listened to us. Thanks to James and your team are awesome."

Kiran Brar Surrey (Buyer)

2 years ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Rosy Yang helped us find the place we really wanted.


She is doing excellent in her profession and most important is that she understand and valued the needs and expectations we had..


We are very satisfied with her approach.


Rosy Yang and Vancouver house finders team would always be our preference in our property matters."

Jagdeep and Karamjeet (Buyer)

2 years ago

Rosy Yang

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Rosy went the extra mile for us, she was never more than a quick text message away and throughout the whole process she was always checking in with us to see what we needed and making sure we knew everything that was going on. From drawing up two different offers for us(one late at night) to getting in touch with our pre-sale developer when no one could, Rosy was an all-star. We'll be contacting her as soon as we're ready to buy our next property or sell our first one!"

Alicia and Alessio from Vancouver (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We called Frederick and we met him, he proved to be very trustworthy and knowledgeable.


Myself and my husband would recommend him to friends and relatives"

Suzan Eitas Surrey BC (Buyer)

2 years ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Was concerned about what I wanted and finding the right place for me at the right price."

Jordan Smith (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We're new to the area and didn't know any local agents. We saw Fred Trudeau's website and were impressed with it so we contacted him.


We've had a great experience working with Fred as a buyer's agent. With his advice and help we've purchased a property that suits our needs at a very good price, better in fact than we were expecting as Fred saved us thousands of dollars.


Fred has been the best agent we've dealt with over a lot of years. He always was on top of things and explained every step of the way. We always felt that he was working in our best interests, very professional in dealing with every aspect of the purchase, but also very open and friendly. We would definitely use his services again and would highly recommend Fred to anybody looking to buy or sell property."


Ron & Mary H, White Rock (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Fredrick Trudeau was very considerate of the pressures I was personally experiencing at the time of my house search. He was always kind and sincere. He demonstrated true professionalism and respect at all times in helping to find me a new home that meets my "now and tomorrow" needs. Thank you, Fred."

Gabrielle Martin, White Rock (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Frederick was awesome, very friendly and professional. He knew the market well and was very easy to get a hold of at all times. The transaction went smoothly. I would definitely reccomend Frederick for his services."

M Zivkovic (Buyer)

2 years ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"James Kenneth went out of his way to ensure our recent contract documents and all related files pertaining to sale of house were downloaded into our computer for safekeeping , easy to access. He was extremely patient and understanding of us as seniors. We didn't feel any unnecessary pressure to make a decision quickly. James understood our needs and guided our decision making appropriately. He was prompt and timely in all follow up communication regarding signing of documents. Lastly he was thorough and careful in all his exploration of the property."


Sheila Croston Lions Bay (Buyer)

2 years ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Very professional and knowledgable. He is very good realtor"

Libin Tang (Buyer)

2 years ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I liked to have had Carter Lozinski as my realtor to find me a place ,I gave him a piece of paper with my wishes for my next place to leave , and found me one , he was patient and understanding of my needs , I would recommend him to my friends and family .

thank you"


Mara Zaurrini Burnaby (Buyer)

2 years ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Carter Lozinski helped us find a place in the area of town where we wanted to live and he did this in a timely fashion. We are happy with our purchase and we would recommend him!"

Thomas Messent, Vancouver (Buyer)

2 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"My experience with Frederick Trudeau and Vancouver house finders was above average to say the least. All of my questions and concerns during the selling process were answered properly and with great understanding. I would definitely recommend this team to my friends and family."

Jamal Elhalabi (Seller)

2 years ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Mr. Carter Lozinski is a great person."

Maria Teresa Hernandez, Vancouver (Buyer)

2 years ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey Bains was a pleasure to work with, always going above and beyond for us. Harvey was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. He has great attention to detail and always made the selling/showing process as easy as possible for our family. He even brought us moving boxes and offered to help us pack. Thank you so much Harvey!"

Kali Collins, South Surrey (Seller)

2 years ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"We we're in the process of looking to purchase a restaurant but we don't know anybody we can trust, luckily Harvey told us he can help us do the purchase. He did an excellent job despite of us not being here in Vancouver in the first few weeks of purchase. He always inform us of anything that is going on about the market and find the best option for us."

Christian Geremia, Vancouver (Buyer)

2 years ago

Harvey Bains

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Harvey is an agent I would recommend to anyone! He was so knowledgeable and professional. His determination in selling our condo was admirable. He often went above and beyond for us- spending as much time as we needed: answering questions and weighing out our options in a clear and concise manner. His down to earth personality put us at ease and helped us make the right decisions for our family. We were so pleased to have worked with him. Harvey was professional, ever timely, literally tireless, knowledgeable of his market, and well connected to the people of his trade. He was immensely positive to deal with, and made what could have been a stressful nightmare into a fun adventure - with a great outcome. Thank you Harvey!"


Kuljeet Sandhu, Langley, BC (Seller)

3 years ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"It was a real pleasure to work with Carter on the purchase of our first home. I found him so knowledgeable and always professional. I appreciate his sense of humour, which made the overall process goes well and good.


As a first time home buyer we know nothing going into the process and quickly to came to appreciate Carters knowledgeable advice.He is an excellent realtor and i would gladly recommend him to my friend who is looking for a home."


Rodel Vancouver (Buyer)

3 years ago

James Kenneth

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I am very impressed with James' politeness, positive attitude, responsiveness, and always willing to help. I will not hesitate to recommend James to my friends."


Ming Cherng, Richmond, BC (Seller)

3 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Fred Trudeau gave us the right level of attention when we needed it. He always planned ahead in sufficient time to enable us to see the properties we wanted to see, when we wanted to see them.


Fred was always flexible with his time and would accommodate us to suit our busy work schedules. He offered great advise and the benefit of his experience in all aspects of our house purchase. Because of Fred, we were able to have complete confidence in the whole buying process.


We would recommend Fred to anyone who is looking to start their home search. He was totally committed to finding the best property for us at the price we wanted and he never gave up despite our reservations in a fast moving market."

Peter P , Vancouver (Buyer)

3 years ago

Carter Lozinski

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"Keep up the good work!"


Wei Peng, UBC (Buyer)

3 years ago

Frederick Trudeau

Recommended by Buyer

View Agent's Profile

"I liked the other agents that I met that were working with Fred but I am very happy I got to have Fred because as soon as I met him we had a very good connection and I felt like I could tell him anything. Usually I'm a very shy person and before I was like I don't even want to have an agent because I don't feel at ease sharing so many personal stuff with someone I just met but Fred was so friendly and approachable I am so glad.


I needed a broker that would care about us, be available and be committed on finding a place that was best for us and not only profiting the broker. Fred went out of his way for us many times and it wasn't an easy battle we lost a few times because we had a limited budget but Fred still found us a place that fit our needs for the price we wanted. He was always available for questions, always answering right away, he was very friendly and understanding. I have just good things to say about our agent selection.


He had all the qualities a professional agent should have and beyond. I didn't choose excellent everywhere because I wanted to rush this survey but because he was just amazing."


Catherine Desgroseilliers, Vancouver (Buyer)

3 years ago

© Copyright 2019 Vancouver House Finders. All Rights Reserved.


View Details
Sold Out